solid-rock-ministry-logo

Watch Online

Please Enjoy Our Services Below

Our Prayers are with everyone who are fighting Covid-19. We want to continue to praise and worship God in these trying times. We Thank you for joining us online.

Our Services

Wednesday, July 2, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Sunday, May 16, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram